Our “precious” is here!

I am like most Nanas and I am getting ready to gush about my new grandson.  So beware……..this could be too much sugar for your system!    Wesley Owen Hill was born on 7-11-11.  He was named after two of his great grandpas.  His mommy is so happy and in love with him.  His daddy thinks hes great and because he was born on 7-11 the 7-Eleven stores will give them free slushies every year on Wesley’s birthday.  How cool is that! 

We can’t wait to make happy memories with this little one.  We now have two “precious ones” and feel very blessed. 

 

 

 

 

 

Wishing all of you precious moments like these!  Debbie (the Happy Nana)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Keri
    Jul 26, 2011 @ 10:30:27

    Ohhh My… what a gorgeous baby. Congratulations! I can only imagine how thrilled you must be to have this little guy arrive so healthy and beautiful. Makes me weep a little.. like everything else with meaning these days.

    Just had some time to cruise the net today (for a change).. and thought I’d pop over. Glad I did.

    Take care, Keri

    Reply

Leave a comment